print logo
Main Content Anchor

Staff Directory

 Search Staff Directory

​Executive Office

Department/Role​  ​Name ​Title Phone ​Email (@airquality.org)
Alberto Ayala ​​Executive Director / 
Air Pollution Control Officer
279-207-1122 aayala

​Legal Counsel

Kathrine Pittard​District Counsel279-207-1138​kpittard
​Virginia MullerLegal Assistant/ Hearing Board Clerk279-207-1138​vmuller

 

​Administration

Manager Jamille Moens ​Division Manager 916-895-4544 ​jmoens
​Communications
Jamie ArnoProgram Supervisor279-207-1122​jarno
​​Fiscal Services and Contracts
Patricia Kepner Controller 279-207-1134 ​​pkepner
Agnes Trinh-Ly ​​Financial Analyst 279-207-1153 ​atrinh-ly
May Saeteurn ​Fiscal Assistant 279-207-1149 ​​msaeteurn
Sandy Rosemont ​​Administrative Specialist 279-207-1147 ​srosemont
Veronica Ruvalcaba ​Contracts 279-207-1148 vruvalcaba
Ahmed Ali Senior Accountant 279-207-1163 ​aali
Administrative Services, Clerk of the Board, Fleet, Facilities  & Human Resources ​ ​

​Patrick Smith ​Program Manager 279-207-1123 ​psmith
Administrative Services
​Salina Martinez Administrative Supervisor / Clerk of the Board 279-207-1164 ​smartinez
Daena Carter ​Office Assistant 279-207-1125 ​dcarter
​Elena Torres ​Office Assistant 279-207-1162 ​etorres
Bianca Sullivan
Office Assistant 279-207-1152

bsullivan

Human Resources
​Olga Aleman-Castillon ​Human Resources Technician 279-207-1117 ​oaleman

​Transportation and Climate Change

​Managers Jaime Lemus ​Division Manager 916-201-8414 ​JLemus
​​Raef Porter ​​Program Manager 916-588-0175 ​rporter
Land Use and Transportation
Paul Philley Program Supervisor, CEQA and Land Use 916-747-2966 ​pphilley
Teri Duarte ​Land Use and Health Planner 279-207-1126 ​tduarte
Rachel DuBose Air Quality Planner Analyst 279-207-1127 ​rdubose
Joseph J. Hurley Air Quality Planner Analyst 279-207-1130 ​jhurley
Karen Huss Air Quality Planner Analyst 279-207-1131 khuss
Joanne Chan Air Quality Planner Analyst 279-207-1173 ​jchan
Molly Wright Air Quality Planner Analyst 279-207-1157 ​mwright

​​​Climate Change
​Shelley Jiang ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 279-207-1132 ​​sjiang
Mobile Sources, Field Operations and Vehicle and Technolgy ​ ​
​Field Operations
​Cindy Mahon Program Supervisor 916-207-3457 ​cmahon
Jose Lerma ​Air Quality Specialist 916-202-2179 ​jlerma
Ryan Nowshiravan Air Quality Specialist 916-747-3853 rnowshiravan
​Gary Bailey ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1118 ​​gbailey
​Megan Weiss ​Air Quality Specialist 916-202-2247 ​MWeiss
Vehicle and Engine Technology
Mike Neuenburg ​Program Supervisor 916-531-1119 ​mneuenburg
Steffani Charkiewicz ​Air Quality Engineer 916-201-8488 ​scharkiewicz
Gina O'NealAir Quality Planner Analyst279-207-1141​goneal​
Heather TaylorAir Quality Engineer916-531-1511​​htaylor
Kristian Damkier ​Air Quality Engineer 916-531-1129 ​kdamkier
Pat Robinson​Air Quality Engineer916-531-1133​probinson
Oliverio Barragan
​Air Quality Engineer
916-201-0802
obarragan

 

​Program Coordination

​Manager ​Mark Loutzenhiser ​Division Manager 916-261-6414 ​mloutzenhiser
Air Monitoring, Emission Reduction Credits & Rule Development
Janice Lam Snyder ​Program Manager 916-491-0929 ​jlam
​​Air Monitoring

​Levi Ford ​Program Supervisor 916-307-0505 ​lford
Stephen D'Andrea ​Statistician 279-207-1124 ​sdandrea
John Furtado ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist 916-531-0027 ​jfurtado
​Jaspreet Gosal ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist 916-531-0015 ​jgosal
Danny Kam Data Management 916-531-0046 ​dkam
Rudy Paez ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist 916-531-0014 ​rpaez
Frank Wulff ​Air Quality Specialist 916-531-0039 ​fwulff
Rule Development / Emission Reduction Credits ​ ​
​​ Kevin J. Williams ​Program Supervisor 279-207-1156 ​​kjwilliams
​Marc Cooley ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1151 ​​​mcooley
Planning & Emissions Inventory 
Planning

David Yang Program Supervisor 279-207-1158 dyang
Steven Lau ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 279-207-1136 ​slau
​Rich Muzzy ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 279-207-1139 ​rmuzzy
​Marina Franceschi ​​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 279-207-1128 ​mfranceschi
Emissions Inventory ​
Hao Quinn ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1161 ​hquinn



​Stationary Sources

Manager ​Amy Roberts ​Division Manager 916-825-6840 ​aroberts
Field Operations
​Angela Thompson ​​​​Program Manager 279-207-1165 ​​athompson
​John Angi ​Program Supervisor 279-207-1170 ​jangi
Daniel Noakes ​​Air Quality Specialist 916-826-6366 ​dnoakes
Jeff Yang ​​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-8035 ​jyang
James Espiritu ​Air Quality Specialist 916-826-3638 ​​jespiritu
Harry Radke ​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6842 ​hradke
​Darrell Singleton ​Program Supervisor 279-207-1167 ​dsingleton
​Cheryl Davis ​​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6854 ​​cdavis
Tom Kanemoto ​​​Air Quality Specialist 916-826-3364 ​​tkanemoto
​Ashley Reynolds ​Program Supervisor
279-207-1166 ​areynolds
​Katherine Chin ​​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6851 ​​kchin
Chris Loscher ​​​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6837 ​​closcher
Victoria Pena ​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6844 ​​vpena
Compliance Assistance ​ ​
​​Teresa Posey ​Air Quality Specialist 916-825-6845 ​​tposey
Permitting
​Brian Krebs ​Program Manager 279-207-1135 ​bkrebs
Steve Mosunic​ Program Supervisor 279-207-1137 smosunic
Michelle Joe ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1133 ​mjoe
Venk Reddy ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1146 ​vreddy
Joe Carle Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1121 jcarle
​Matthew Baldwin ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1119 ​mbaldwin
Ali Othman ​Program Supervisor​ 279-207-1142 ​aothman​
Quintin Phan​
Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1143 ​qphan
Jeffrey Quok ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1145 ​jquok
​Felix Trujillo ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1154 ​ftrujillo
Jeff Weiss ​Air Quality Engineer 279-207-1155 ​jweiss

 

Supporting Page
Back to Top