print logo
Main Content Anchor

Staff Directory

 Search Staff Directory

​Executive Office

Department/Services​  ​Name​Title​Phone Number​Email (@airquality.org)
​  Alberto Ayala​Air Pollution Control Officer / Executive Director​916-874-4803aayala
Climate Change
​Shelley Jiang​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4885​sjiang

 

​Legal Counsel

​Kathrine Pittard​District Counsel​916-874-4809​kpittard
​Virginia Muller​Legal Assistant​916-874-4809​vmuller

 

​Administration

Manager ​Jamille Moens ​Division Manager ​916-874-4820 ​jmoens
​​Fiscal Services and Contracts
​​ ​​
Fiscal Services
​ Eva Forberger ​​District Controller ​916- 874-2423 ​eforberger
​  Agnes Trinh-Ly ​​Financial Analyst ​916- 874-2410 ​atrinh-ly
  ​May Saeteurn ​Fiscal Assistant ​916-874-4824 ​​msaeteurn
  ​Pam Rader ​​Senior Accountant ​916-874-3971 ​prader
​​  Sandy Rosemont ​​Administrative Specialist ​​916-874-4828 ​srosemont
​Contracts ​ ​
​  Veronica Ruvalcaba ​Administrative Specialist ​​916-874-4830 vruvalcaba
​​Information Technology
​​ ​​Charles Wilmoth ​Information Systems Manager ​916-874-4815 ​cwilmoth
​  Valentin Giyenko ​Information Systems Analyst ​​916-874-2672 ​​vgiyenko
​​  Sheng Her ​Information Systems Analyst ​916-874-4822 ​sher
Administrative Services, Clerk of the Board, Fleet, Facilities  & Human Resources ​ ​
​Patrick Smith ​Program Manager ​916- 874-4808 ​psmith
Administrative Services
​Salina Martinez ​Administrative Supervisor / Clerk of the Board ​916-874-4986 ​smartinez
  ​Daena Carter ​Office Assistant ​916-874-3954 ​dcarter
  ​Elena Torres ​Office Assistant ​916-874-4829 ​etorres
Fleet & Facility
Patrick Smith 916-874-4808 psmith
Human Resources
Lauren Neves ​Human Resources Officer ​916-874-4827 ​lneves
 ​Michele Cook ​Human Resources Technician ​916-874-4804 ​mcook
​Olga Aleman-Castillon ​Human Resources Technician ​916-874-4825 ​oaleman

​Communications / Land Use / Mobile Sources

​Manager ​Tim Taylor ​Division Manager ​916-874-4814 ​ttaylor
COLUMS ​Gina ONeal ​Associate Planner/Grants Analyst/Clean Cities Coordinator ​916-874-4198 ​goneal
​Communications
​Jamie Arno ​Program Supervisor ​916-874-4812 ​jarno
  ​Lori Kobza ​Communications and Marketing Specialist ​916-874-4811 ​lkobza
  Tom Hall ​Communications and Marketing Specialist ​916-874-4810 ​thall
Land Use and Transportation
​Paul Philley ​Program Supervisor ​916-874-4882 ​pphilley
  Teri Duarte ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​916-874-4816 ​tduarte
  Rachel Dubose ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​916-874-4876 ​rdubose
  Joseph J. Hurley ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 916-874-2694 ​jhurley
  Karen Huss ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​916-874-4881 khuss
  Joanne Chan ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​​916-874-6267 ​jchan
  Molly Wright ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​916-874-4207 ​mwright
Mobile Sources, Field Operations and Vehicle and Technolgy ​ ​
​​Jaime Lemus ​​Program Manager ​​916-874-2911 ​​jlemus
​Field Operations
​Cindy Mahon ​Program Supervisor ​916-874-6390 ​cmahon
 Jose Lerma ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-4866 ​jlerma
 Ryan Nowshiravan Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-6356 rnowshiravan
 Ashley Reynolds ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-6289

​areynolds

​Vacant ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-4883  
Vehicle and Engine Technology
​Mike Neuenburg ​Program Supervisor ​916-874-1676 ​mneuenburg

  Gary Bailey ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4893 ​gbailey

  ​Steffani  Charkiewicz

​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-6361 ​scharkiewicz
​  Kristian Damkier ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4892 ​kdamkier
  ​Pat Robinson ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-6276 ​probinson
  Kevin Robison ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-875-0325 ​krobison
  Heather Taylor ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4889 ​htaylor

 

​Program Coordination

​Manager ​Mark Loutzenhiser ​Division Manager ​916-874-4872 ​mloutzenhiser
Air Monitoring, Emission Reduction Credits & Rule Development
Janice Lam Synder ​Program Manager ​916-874-4835 ​jlam
​​Air Monitoring
​Levi Ford ​Program Supervisor ​916-874-4868
  Stephen D'Andrea ​Statistician ​916-874-4839 ​sdandrea
  John Furtado ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist ​916-874-1633 ​jfurtado
  ​Jaspreet Gosal ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist ​916-874-4841 ​jgosal
  Danny Kam ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-4738 ​dkam
  ​Ken Lashbrook ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-4840 ​klashbrook
  Rudy Paez ​Air Quality Instrument Specialist ​916-874-4836 ​rpaez
​  Frank Wulff ​Air Quality Specialist ​916-874-4842 ​fwulff
Emission Reduction Credits ​ ​
​Ali Mohamad ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4850 ​amohamad
Rule Development
​​ ​​Kevin J. Williams ​Program Supervisor ​​916-874-4851 ​​kjwilliams
  Marc Cooley ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4846 ​​mcooley
Planning & Emissions Inventory 
Planning
  David Yang Program Supervisor 916-874-4847 dyang
​  Steven Lau ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst ​916-874-4834 ​slau
  ​Rich Muzzy ​Air Quality Planner/Analyst 916-874-1164 ​rmuzzy
Emissions Inventory ​
  ​Hao Quinn ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4837 ​hquinn
​  Karen Taylor ​Air Quality Engineer ​916-874-4099 ​ktaylor

​Stationary Sources

Manager​Amy Roberts​Division Manager​916-874-6354​aroberts
Field Operations
​Vacant​Program Manager​916-874-4800
​John Angi​Program Supervisor​916-874-1326​jangi
Daniel Noakes​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-7493​dnoakes
Jeff Yang​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4550​jyang
James Espiritu​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-2692​​jespiritu
Harry Radke​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4871​hradke
​Darrell Singleton​Program Supervisor​916-874-4870​dsingleton
​Cheryl Davis​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-1609​​cdavis
Tom Kanemoto​​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4875​​tkanemoto
Chris Loscher​​​Air Quality Specialist916-874-4873​​​closcher
​Angela Thompson​​​​Program Supervisor​916-874-4826​​athompson
Don Dumaine​​​Air Quality Specialist​​916-874-2693​​ddumaine
Levi Ford​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4868​​lford
Victoria Pena​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4848​​vpena
Genesis Rivas​Air Quality Specialist916-874-1051​​grivas
Compliance Assistance ​ ​
​​Teresa Posey​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-1706​​tjones-posey
Permitting
Jorge DeGuzman​Program Manager​916-874-4860​jdeguzman
​Brian Krebs​Program Supervisor​916-874-4856​bkrebs
​Isam Boulad​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4859​iboulad
​Michelle Joe​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4853​mjoe
Steve Mosunic​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4874​smosunic
Venk Reddy​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4861​vreddy
Ali Othman​Program Supervisor​916-874-4857​aothman
​Matthew Baldwin​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4858​mbaldwin
Joe Carle​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4838​jcarle
Jeffrey Quok​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4863​jquok
​Felix Trujillo​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-7357​ftrujillo
Jeff Weiss​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4862​jweiss

 

Supporting Page
Back to Top