print logo
Main Content Anchor

Staff Directory

​Executive Office

Department/Services​  ​Name​Title​Phone Number​Email (@airquality.org)
​  ​Larry Greene​Air Pollution Control Office / Executive Director​916-874-4803​lgreene
Climate Change
​Shelley Jiang​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4885​sjiang

 

​Legal Counsel

​Kathrine Pittard​District Counsel​916-874-4809​kpittard
​Virginia Muller​Legal Assistant​916-874-4809​vmuller

 

​Administration

Manager​Jamille Moens​Division Manager​916-874-4820​jmoens
​​Fiscal Services and Contracts
​​​​Emily Goldhahn​Controller​​916- 874-4823​egoldhahn
Fiscal Services
​  Agnes Trinh-Ly​​Financial Analyst​916- 874-2410​atrinh-ly
  ​May Saeteurn​Fiscal Analyst​916-874-4824​​msaeteurn
  ​Pam Rader​​Senior Accountant​916-874-3971​prader
​​  Sandy Rosemont​​Administrative Assistant​​916-874-4828​srosemont
​Contracts ​ ​
​  Veronica Ruvalcaba​Administrative Assistant​​916-874-4830vruvalcaba
​​Information Technology
​​​​Charles Wilmoth​Information Systems Manager​916-874-4815​cwilmoth
​  Valentin Giyenko​Information Systems Analyst​​916-874-2672​​vgiyenko
​​  Sheng Her​Information Systems Analyst​916-874-4822​sher
Clerical Services, Fleet & Facilities,  and Human Resources ​ ​
​Pat Smith​Program Supervisor​916- 874-4808​psmith
Clerical Services
​Salina Martinez​Clerical Services Supervisor​916-874-4986​smartinez
  ​Daena Carter​Office Assistant​916-874-3954​dcarter
  ​Elena Torres​Office Assistant​916-874-4829​etorres
Fleet & Facility
​Jim Jester​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4817​jjester
Human Resources
Lauren Neves​Human Resources Officer​916-874-4827​lneves
 ​Michele Cook​Human Resources Assistant​916-874-4804​mcook
​Olga Aleman-Castillon​Human Resources Assistant​916-874-4825​oaleman

​Communications / Land Use / Mobile Sources

​Manager​Tim Taylor​Division Manager​916-874-4814​ttaylor
​Communications
​Jamie Arno​Program Coordinator​916-874-4812​jarno
  ​Lori Kobza​Communications and Marketing Specialist​916-874-4811​lkobza
  Tom Hall​Communications and Marketing Specialist​916-874-4810​thall
Land Use and Transportation
​Paul Philley​Program Coordinator​916-874-4882​pphilley
  Teri Duarte​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4816​tduarte
  Rachel Dubose​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4876​rdubose
  J.J. Hurley​Air Quality Planner/Analyst916-874-2694​jhurley
  Karen Huss​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4881khuss
  Joanne Chan​Air Quality Engineer​​916-874-6267​jchan
  Molly Wright​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4207​mwright
Mobile Sources, Field Operations and Vehicle and Technolgy ​ ​
​​Jaime Lemus​​Program Supervisor​​916-874-2911​​jlemus
​Field Operations
​Cindy Mahon​Program Coodinator​916-874-6390​cmahon
 Jose Lerma​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4866​jlerma
 Ryan NowshiravanAir Quality Specialist​916-874-6356rnowshiravan
 Ashley Reynolds​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-6289

​areynolds

​Anji Amarchee​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4883​aamarchee
Vehicle and Engine Technology
​Mike Neuenburg​Program Coordinator​916-874-1676​mneuenburg

  Gary Bailey​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4893​gbailey

  ​Steffani  Charkiewicz

​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-6361​scharkiewicz
​  Kristian Damkier​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4892​kdamkier
  ​Pat Robinson​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-6276​probinson
  ​Heather Taylor​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4889​htaylor

 

​Program Coordination

​Manager​Mark Loutzenhiser​Division Manager​916-874-4872​mloutzenhiser
Air Monitoring, Emisssion Reduction Credits & Rule Development
​Aleta Kennard​Program Supervisor​916-874-4833​akennard
​​Air Monitoring
​Janice Lam Snyder​Program Coordinator​916-874-4835​jlam
  Steven D'Andrea ​Statistician​916-874-4839​sdandrea
  John Furtado​Air Quality Instrument Specialist​916-874-1633​jfurtado
  ​Jaspreet Gosal​Air Quality Instrument Specialist​916-874-4841​jgosal
  Danny Kam​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4738​dkam
  ​Ken lashbrook​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4840​klashbrook
  Rudy Paez​Air Quality Instrument Specialist​916-874-4836​rpaez
​  Frank Wulff​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4842​fwulff
Emission Reduction Credits ​ ​
​Ali Mohamad​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4850​amohamad
​David Yang​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4847​dyang
Rule Development
​​​​Kevin J. Williams​Program Coordinator​​916-874-4851​​kjwilliams
  Marc Cooley​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4846​​mcooley
  ​​Kevin Robison​Air Quality Engineer​​916-875-0325​​krobison
  David Yang​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4847​dyang
Planning & Emissions Inventory 
​Charles Anderson​Program Coordinator​916-874-4831​canderson
Planning
​  Steven Lau​Air Quality Planner/Analyst​916-874-4834​slau
  ​Rich Muzzy​Air Quality Planner/Analyst916-874-1164​rmuzzy
Emissions Inventory ​
  ​Hao Quinn​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4837​hquinn
​  Karen Taylor​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4099​ktaylor

​Stationary Sources

Manager​Dave Grose​Division Manager​916-874-4854​dgrose
Field Operations
​Amy Roberts​Program Supervisor​916-874-6354aroberts
Asbestos
​John Angi​Program Coordinator​916-874-1326​jangi
​  Daniel Noakes​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-7493​dnoakes
​  Jeff Yang​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4550​jyang
  ​James Espiritu​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-2692​​jespiritu
​  Harry Radke​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4871​hradke
Compliance Assistance ​ ​
​​Teresa Posey​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-1706​​tposey
Field Operations
Darrell Singleton​​Program Coordinator​916-874-4870​dsingleton
​  Cheryl Davis​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-1609​cdavis
​  Tom Kanemoto​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4875​tkanemoto
  ​Chris Loscher​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4873​closcher
​Angela Thompson​Program Coordinator​916-874-4826​athompson
​  Don Dumaine​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-2693​ddumaine
  ​Levi Ford​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4868​lford
​  Victori Pena​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-4848​vpena
​  Genesis Rivas​​Air Quality Specialist​916-874-1051grivas
Permitting
​Jorge DeGuzman​Program Supervisor​916-874-4860​jdeguzman
​Brian Krebs​Program Coordinator​916-874-4856​bkrebs
  ​Isam Boulad​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4859​iboulad
  ​Michele Joe​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4853​mjoe
  ​Steve Mosunic​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4874​smosunic
  ​Venk Reddy​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4861​vreddy
​Ali Othman​Program Coordinator​916-874-4857​aothman
  ​Matthew Baldwin​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4858​mbaldwin
  ​Joe Carle​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4838​jcarle
  ​Jeffrey Quok​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4863​jquok
  ​Felix Trujillo​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-7357​ftrujillo
  ​Jeff Weiss​Air Quality Engineer​916-874-4862​jweiss

 

Supporting Page
Back to Top